Allow for Auto-Restriction Options to Merge with Pre-Existing Permissions

Description

If a page is already restricted and a classification is set that needs a change to the restrictions (as per the auto restrictions), it should warn the user about the differences and allow them to keep existing restricted users as well or remove existing users and apply auto restricted settings.

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Tom _Automation Consultants_

Due date

None