Force Classification with Collaborative Editing enabled

Description

Previously, you had to disable Collaborative Editing to enable Force Classification functionality to work. Now you can use Force Classification in the editor when multiple users are using the page - each user will see the updated value on their editor screen and be able to change it.,

Done

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Jack Graves

Due date

2020/03/17